Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carinne Leisey-Gulati

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carinne Leisey-Gulati

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniella Thomas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was awesome very courteous and very efficent!"

Brittany Holmer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is kind as can be! My whole family (many generations) have used this office and they have been by our side and helped us every time we needed them with little no no effort on our part, they handled it all! Prices are great and coverage you can rely on!"

Bryce Applegate

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose State Farm for a life insurance policy because I had heard amazing things about their customer service. Kyle had me set up with an affordable life insurance policy within 45 minutes of calling. He answered all of my questions and let me know that I can reach out anytime for any more questions. Definitely will be coming back to him for a home and auto policy in the near future."

Kenneth Moore

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my Life Insurance with them for over two years. They are very knowledgeable about the product and have always answered all of my questions about my Universal Life Policy."

Tom Nakopoulos

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don't usually write reviews but had such a great experience felt like I had to. I didn't realize how bad my car insurance was until I talked to Carinne. She educated me on what I needed and decided to make the jump to State Farm. I feel better driving around knowing I have great car insurance. It is harder and harder to find great service nowadays, Carinne and her team were absolutely outstanding."

Zack Denise

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but a wonderful experience here! Kyle answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood all of the details of the offered policies. Thanks for the great service and care."

Dawn Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is absolutely Amazing! They were accommodating in every way! I’m in a wheelchair and they went above and beyond to help me! Thank you very much ladies!!"

Emilie De Angelo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Day provides great service 👍"

Leon Garofalo

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly staff, definitely a great place for all your insurance needs!"

Rebecca Levenson

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"So it’s been a year now since we switched and bundled all of our insurance needs ( car, home and even life insurance) to State Farm from USAA, working with Carinne has saved us thousands of $$$ between all of these insurances for our household! And now a year later Carinne and her State Farm office continue to save us money, we just recently refinanced our home to a 15yr mortgage . We were shopping between our current Mortgage Company Mr.Cooper and State Farm. The closing cost was definitely thousands of $$ less about 3k less compared to our current Mortgage Company Mr.Cooper. On top of that we Got a 2.875% refi rate without paying points for that rate! The whole loan process was quick and easy and we closed within 3-4wks counting from day 1 of my inquiry probably would have been sooner if we were available sooner for the signing. Highly recommend checking out State Farm’sMortgage service, give Carinne and her team a call you won’t regret it!"

funnywinwealth

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice communication with April, gonna give switching to State Farm a try!!"

Jeff Rasel

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"New store management. Just as nice and competent."

John nelson

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Kyle Fillmore

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carinne and her team, including Kenneth, were an absolute joy to work with. They put forward great effort to get me the best deal possible on an insurance bundle. Thank you !"

Kyle Fillmore

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carinne and her team including Kenny were amazing. Such great value of auto insurance. I have an appointment in January to set up life insurance next!"

Jorge Samame

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need a better car insurance,home ,etc. Call her. She will have a great rates and discounts waiting for you. I was a Geico costumer for years. StateFarm is excellent and Carinne outstanding."

BARBARA HILLERSON

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good helpful"

Robin Kuhns

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff office d smelled very relaxing would highly recommend them"

Jonathan Torres

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good service I had a great Experience in the whole staff was really nice"

Donna Kalita

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Goes out of her way to help you..A very positive experience."

david transue

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Friendly and professional staff. They were able to save me time and interest on my auto loan. Didn't even know they offered that service."