Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carinne Leisey-Gulati

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carinne Leisey-Gulati

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Moore

Kenneth Moore

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my Life Insurance with them for over two years. They are very knowledgeable about the product and have always answered all of my questions about my Universal Life Policy."
Profile photo of Tom Nakopoulos

Tom Nakopoulos

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zack Denise

Zack Denise

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but a wonderful experience here! Kyle answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood all of the details of the offered policies. Thanks for the great service and care."
Profile photo of Dawn Robinson

Dawn Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is absolutely Amazing! They were accommodating in every way! I’m in a wheelchair and they went above and beyond to help me! Thank you very much ladies!!"
Profile photo of Emilie De Angelo

Emilie De Angelo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Day provides great service 👍"
Profile photo of Leon Garofalo

Leon Garofalo

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly staff, definitely a great place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Levenson

Rebecca Levenson

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of funnywinwealth

funnywinwealth

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice communication with April, gonna give switching to State Farm a try!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Rasel

Jeff Rasel

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"New store management. Just as nice and competent."
Profile photo of John nelson

John nelson

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Kyle Fillmore

Kyle Fillmore

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carinne and her team, including Kenneth, were an absolute joy to work with. They put forward great effort to get me the best deal possible on an insurance bundle. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Kyle Fillmore

Kyle Fillmore

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carinne and her team including Kenny were amazing. Such great value of auto insurance. I have an appointment in January to set up life insurance next!"
Profile photo of Jorge Samame

Jorge Samame

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need a better car insurance,home ,etc. Call her. She will have a great rates and discounts waiting for you. I was a Geico costumer for years. StateFarm is excellent and Carinne outstanding."
Profile photo of BARBARA HILLERSON

BARBARA HILLERSON

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good helpful"
Profile photo of Robin Kuhns

Robin Kuhns

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff office d smelled very relaxing would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jonathan Torres

Jonathan Torres

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good service I had a great Experience in the whole staff was really nice"
Profile photo of Donna Kalita

Donna Kalita

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Goes out of her way to help you..A very positive experience."
Profile photo of david transue

david transue

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Friendly and professional staff. They were able to save me time and interest on my auto loan. Didn't even know they offered that service."