Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Shelton

Ron Shelton

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Shelton
"Always very helpful and thorough!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Carinne and her staff are awesome and very knowledgeable. Carinne took the time to thoroughly explain the affordable life insurance policies. In the end, I added it to my car insurance. Yay, I saved money on both policies. Definitely worth checking out this State Farm location for your individual needs."
Profile photo of JOHN QUIGLEY

JOHN QUIGLEY

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN QUIGLEY
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Samantha Buskirk

Samantha Buskirk

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Buskirk
"I can’t thank April enough! She is knowledge, responsive and answers my million questions. Being fairly new with 2 teen drivers, April has gone above and beyond to make the transition with them seem less. Thank you again April and the State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Vincent Antonini

Vincent Antonini

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Antonini
"very helpfull"
Profile photo of Angel

Angel

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel
"Very nice people."
Profile photo of Maryann Casale

Maryann Casale

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Casale
"State Farm is awesome! One of the best insurance company’s we have had . Our agent April was so helpful at putting together a Policy for my husband's business."
Profile photo of Casale Electrical Contracting

Casale Electrical Contracting

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casale Electrical Contracting
"Highly recommend State Farm.April was great to deal with.excellent customer service and knowledge of the business."
Profile photo of Maureen Caswell

Maureen Caswell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Caswell
"State Farm great! My agent April is amazing! I have multiple vehicles,trailer, camper and my own business. She always keeps me in the loop and I’m receiving the best price out there when compared to competitors. Would highly recommend giving them a call !"
Profile photo of Joe Lomonaco

Joe Lomonaco

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lomonaco
"Good experience, great staff, and saved me money. Best quotes on home, auto, life, and umbrella policy. Very happy with their guidance, including using this office for my mortgage. One stop shop, highly recommend you stopping in or giving a call."
Profile photo of James Droz

James Droz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Droz
"Love the team at this office! Kyle and April are a rockstar duo!"
Profile photo of Tito Orellana

Tito Orellana

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tito Orellana
"I had a magnificent experience with Dacy and Day Rogers from State Farm top notch service and great insurance policies im glad I called and Dacy its very professional at what she does that i decided to switch from GEICO to STATE FARM WHERE YOU CAN ACTUALLY TALK TO A REAL PERSON NOT AN AUTOMATED ROBOT FROM GEICO!"
Profile photo of Miguel Sanchez

Miguel Sanchez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Sanchez
"Great agency!"
Profile photo of Bill Hartman

Bill Hartman

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hartman
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Garbin miguel Nuñez soto yes

Garbin miguel Nuñez soto yes

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garbin miguel Nuñez soto yes
"I took my auto insurance and they were very professional and kind people I recommend them state farm... Day Rogers... and Anahi"
Profile photo of Daniella Thomas

Daniella Thomas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Thomas
"Kyle was awesome very courteous and very efficent!"
Profile photo of Brittany Holmer

Brittany Holmer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Holmer
"Everyone in the office is kind as can be! My whole family (many generations) have used this office and they have been by our side and helped us every time we needed them with little no no effort on our part, they handled it all! Prices are great and coverage you can rely on!"
Profile photo of Bryce Applegate

Bryce Applegate

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Applegate
"I chose State Farm for a life insurance policy because I had heard amazing things about their customer service. Kyle had me set up with an affordable life insurance policy within 45 minutes of calling. He answered all of my questions and let me know that I can reach out anytime for any more questions. Definitely will be coming back to him for a home and auto policy in the near future."
Profile photo of Kenneth Moore

Kenneth Moore

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Moore
"I have had my Life Insurance with them for over two years. They are very knowledgeable about the product and have always answered all of my questions about my Universal Life Policy."
Profile photo of Tom Nakopoulos

Tom Nakopoulos

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Nakopoulos
"Don't usually write reviews but had such a great experience felt like I had to. I didn't realize how bad my car insurance was until I talked to Carinne. She educated me on what I needed and decided to make the jump to State Farm. I feel better driving around knowing I have great car insurance. It is harder and harder to find great service nowadays, Carinne and her team were absolutely outstanding."
Profile photo of Zack Denise

Zack Denise

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Denise
"Nothing but a wonderful experience here! Kyle answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood all of the details of the offered policies. Thanks for the great service and care."
Profile photo of Dawn Robinson

Dawn Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Robinson
"This agency is absolutely Amazing! They were accommodating in every way! I’m in a wheelchair and they went above and beyond to help me! Thank you very much ladies!!"
Profile photo of Emilie

Emilie

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie
"Day provides great service 👍"
Profile photo of Leon Garofalo

Leon Garofalo

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Garofalo
"Quick and friendly staff, definitely a great place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Levenson

Rebecca Levenson

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Levenson
"So it’s been a year now since we switched and bundled all of our insurance needs ( car, home and even life insurance) to State Farm from USAA, working with Carinne has saved us thousands of $$$ between all of these insurances for our household! And now a year later Carinne and her State Farm office continue to save us money, we just recently refinanced our home to a 15yr mortgage . We were shopping between our current Mortgage Company Mr.Cooper and State Farm. The closing cost was definitely thousands of $$ less about 3k less compared to our current Mortgage Company Mr.Cooper. On top of that we Got a 2.875% refi rate without paying points for that rate! The whole loan process was quick and easy and we closed within 3-4wks counting from day 1 of my inquiry probably would have been sooner if we were available sooner for the signing. Highly recommend checking out State Farm’sMortgage service, give Carinne and her team a call you won’t regret it!"